inquiry@gopus.de

+49(0)5943-914255

Online event: “E-invoicing obligation on the home stretch” on December 12th!

ONLINE EVENT

13.06.2023 | 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m

AI meets SAP

How to make cash processes in SAP more efficient with AI

On June 13th, AI meets SAP. In our online event "AI meets SAP" learn everything about the integration of artificial intelligence (AI) in the cash processes in SAP and the connection of payment service providers such as PayPal, Klarna and Ayden.

Learn from our experts how you can use AI to make your cash processes in SAP more efficient

Detect and prevent double payments in your SAP system to ensure an efficient control system and additional cash flow for your organization. The zapCash AI automates the identification and prioritization of duplicate liabilities and optimizes your data to leverage collective AI while keeping the data securely in your possession at all times.

With the Payment service integration you can seamlessly integrate and identify online sales into your SAP system. Automatically converting sales data from PayPal format to SWIFT MT940 format saves you time and automates manual activities. In addition, the integration of PayPal and other payment service providers into the standard payment process enables all payment activities to be comprehensively mapped in one system.

Our speakers

Gerold Guelker
CEO and Founder
GOpus

Alexander Ruehle
CEO and co-founder
zapliance

 

Gerold is a SAP expert with many years of experience in developing and consulting SAP solutions. Gerold has extensive knowledge of various SAP modules and ABAP technologies. His expertise extends in particular to the optimization of procurement, finance, logistics and production processes. Has been at home in the SAP world since the mid-1990s and is currently researching the possibilities that AI opens up in SAP.

Alex is an experienced Internal Auditor with a specialization in SAP related solutions. He has extensive experience in the application of innovative technologies such as AI. His special focus is on developing professional auditors into pragmatic data analysts and communicators. Alexander is both a Certified Internal Auditor and a Certified Information Systems Auditor.

Join Now

 

Get your seat.

Participation in the event is free!

If you have any questions, please call us!

phone +49 (0) 5943 – 914 255

Online Event Registration
en_GBEnglish
AI meets SAP

Webinar: Sicheres Fakturieren  7. März Registrierung

inquiry@gopus.de

+49(0)5943-914255

Online-Event: „E-Rechnungsverpflichtung auf der Zielgeraden“ am 12. Dezember!

ONLINE-EVENT

13.06.2023 | 10:00 – 11:00 Uhr

AI meets SAP

Wie Sie Cash-Prozesse im SAP durch KI effizienter machen

Am 13. Juni trifft KI auf SAP. In unserem Online Event „AI meets SAP“ erfahren Sie alles über die Integration von künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) in die Cash-Prozesse im SAP und die Anbindung von Zahlungsdienstleistern wie PayPal, Klarna und Ayden.

Lernen Sie von unseren Experten, wie Sie Ihre Cash-Prozesse im SAP durch KI effizienter gestalten können

Entdecke und verhindere doppelte Zahlungen in deinem SAP-System, um ein effizientes Kontrollsystem und zusätzlichen Cashflow für deine Organisation zu gewährleisten. Die zapCash KI automatisiert die Identifizierung und Priorisierung von doppelten Verbindlichkeiten und optimiert deine Daten für die Nutzung der kollektiven KI, während die Daten jederzeit sicher in deinem Besitz bleiben.

Mit der Payment Service Integration können Sie Online-Umsätze nahtlos in Ihr SAP-System integrieren und identifizieren. Durch die automatische Umwandlung der Umsatzdaten vom PayPal-Format in das SWIFT MT940-Format sparen Sie Zeit und automatisieren manuelle Aktivitäten. Zudem ermöglicht die Integration von PayPal und anderen Zahlungsdienstleistern in den Standard-Bezahlprozess eine umfassende Abbildung aller Zahlungsaktivitäten in einem System.

Unsere Speaker

Gerold Gülker
CEO und Founder
GOpus

Alexander Rühle
CEO und Co-Founder
zapliance

 

Gerold ist ein SAP-Experte mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Beratung von SAP-Lösungen. Gerold verfügt über umfassende Kenntnisse in verschiedenen SAP-Modulen und -ABAP-Technologien. Seine Expertise erstreckt sich insbesondere auf die Optimierung von Beschaffungs-, Finanz-, Logistik- und Produktions-Prozessen. Seit Mitte der 90er Jahr ist in der SAP-Welt zu Hause und erforscht derzeit die Möglichkeiten die sich in SAP durch KI auftun.

Alex ist ein erfahrener Interner Revisor mit einer Spezialisierung auf SAP-bezogene Lösungen. Er hat umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Anwendung innovativer Technologien wie KI. Dabei liegt sein besonderer Fokus darauf, Fachprüfer zu pragmatischen Datenanalysten und Kommunikatoren weiterzuentwickeln. Alexander ist sowohl Certified Internal Auditor als auch Certified Information Systems Auditor.

Jetzt registrieren

 

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Platz.

Die Teilnahme am Event ist kostenlos!

Bei Fragen, rufen Sie uns gerne an!

Tel. +49 (0) 5943 – 914 255

Online-Event-Registrierung
de_DEGerman
AI meets SAP